Summer Schedule is Here!

Summer is just around the corner! The highlight of our summer is, of course, our week long trip to Shenandoah National Park in August (see calendar). We'll also be offering every last required merit badge and a slew of nonrequired ones! Here is just a start to our schedule:

Wednesday, June 5 - Wilderness Survival – Day 1 – Brian Murphy at the shed.
Wednesday, June 12 – Wilderness Survival – Day 2 – Brian Murphy at the shed.
Friday to Sunday, June 14-16 - Wilderness Survival Merit Badge while on trip with Brian Murphy.
Monday, June 24 – Family Life Merit Badge - Day 1 – 6 PM- 9 PM – Camden County Library, Voorhees, NJ with Deb Sperling
Tuesday, June 25 – Family Life Merit Badge- Day 2 - 6 PM – 9 PM – Camden Country Library, Voorhees, NJ with Deb Sperling
Wednesday, June 26 – Communications – Day 1 – 7 PM to 9 PM – the shed with Ken Smith
Wednesday, July 3 – Camping – Day 1 – 7 PM to 9 PM – the shed with Mike McCormick
Sunday, July 7, 2013 – Troop BBQ/Swim Day – Atsion Lake – Tom (Swimming), Mike Thompson? (Swimming/Lifesaving), Brandon Lee – Swimming – Mike Smith – Canoeing.
Monday, July 8 – First Aid – Day 1 - with Steven Hale @ 7:30 PM at the shed.
Tuesday, July 9 – Camping – Day 2 – with Mike McCormick @ 7 PM at the shed.
Wednesday, July 10 – Communications – Day 2 – 7 PM to 9 PM – the shed with Ken Smith
Fingerprinting at the shed with Officer Gillespie.
American Heritage with Mike McCormick
Monday, July 15 – First Aid – Day 2 – with Steven Hale @ 7:30 at the shed.
Tuesday, July 16 – Music – Day 1 – with Steven Hale @ 7:30 at the shed.
Camping – Day 3 – with Mike McCormick at the shed.
Wednesday, July 17 – Aviation – Day 1 – the shed with Mr. Smith
Citizenship in the Nation– Day 1 - Mike McCormick & Jiff Gillespie. The shed.
Saturday, July 20 – Citizenship in Nation – Day 2 – Mike McCormick & Jiff Gillespie – Philadelphia, PA.
Monday, July 22 – First Aid – Day 3 – with Steven Hale @ 7:30 at the shed.
Tuesday, July 23 – Music – Day 2 – with Steven Hale @ 7:30 at the shed.
Wednesday, July 24 – Aviation – Day 2 – the shed with Mr. Smith.
American Labor – Day 1 – the shed with Mr. Murphy.
Architecture – Day 1 – the shed with Mike McCormick
Tuesday, August 20 – Hiking – Day 1 – the shed with Mike McCormick
Wednesday, August 21 – Hiking – Day 2 – the shed with Mike McCormick

Much more to come!